The three towers of La Rochelle

The three towers of La Rochelle


A view that includes the three main towers of the La Rochelle harbor. They were built between the 12th and 15th century and were part of an extensive fortification system. Their names are: tour Saint Nicolas, tour de la Cha”ne, tour de la Lanterne.


Country: France


Other info

Views: 7791

Copyright: Olivier Ffrench

Creative Commons License The three towers of La Rochelle by Olivier Ffrench is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

It can be used for non-commercial purposes with the following text and link:
Photo from: <a href="">France in Photos</a>

Image Info

Camera Maker:Canon
Camera Model:Canon EOS 10D
Original Time Taken:05/28/2007
Shutter Speed:1/200 sec
ISO Sensitivity:100
Focal Length:17 mm
Lens Info:17.0-40.0 mm